NCWTS 2021 Kansas Wise Power 200 Race Result


The results of the Wise Power 200 of the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series presented by Threewide Reisen

Kyle Busch, of the Kyle Busch Motorsports team, won the race at Kansas Speedway on Sunday.

Behind it followed in places 2-5:

  • Ross Chastain (Niece Motorsports)
  • Austin Hill (Hattori Racing Enterprises)
  • Christian Eckes (ThorSport Racing)
  • John Hunter Nemechek (Kyle Busch Motorsports)

This post is also available in: Deutsch (German)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.