NCTS 2023 COTA XPEL 225 Race Result


Results from the XPEL 225 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series presented by NASCAR-Fan OnlineStore

Zane Smith, from the Front Row Motorsports team, won the race at the Circuit of The Americas on Saturday

They were followed by places 2-5:

  • Kyle Busch (Kyle Busch Motorsports)
  • Ty Majeski (ThorSport Racing)
  • Tyler Ankrum (Hattori Racing Enterprises)
  • Ross Chastain (Niece Motorsports)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.