NXS 2022 Kansas Kansas Lottery 300 Race Result


NASCAR Xfinity Series Kansas Lottery 300 Results presented by  Nascarjolly Com News

Noah Gragson, from the JR Motorsports team, won the race at the Kansas Speedway on Saturday.

They were followed in places 2-5:

  • Justin Allgaier (JR Motorsports)
  • Ty Gibbs (Joe Gibbs Racing)
  • Brandon Jones (Joe Gibbs Racing)
  • Ross Chastain (Big Machine Racing)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.