NXS 2022 Michigan New Holland 250 Race Result


Results from the New Holland 250 of the NASCAR Xfinity Series presented by  Nascarjolly Com News

Ty Gibbs, of Team Joe Gibbs Racing, won Saturday’s race at Michigan International Speedway.

They were followed in places 2-5:

  • Justin Allgaier (JR Motorsports)
  • Noah Gragson (JR Motorsports)
  • Brandon Jones (Joe Gibbs Racing)
  • Austin Hill (Richard Childress Racing)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.