NXS 2022 Nashville Tennessee Lottery 250 Race Result


Tennessee Lottery 250 NASCAR Xfinity Series Results presented by  Nascarjolly Com News

Justin Allgaier, from Team JR Motorsports, won the race at Nashville Superspeedway on Saturday.

They were followed in places 2-5:

  • Trevor Bayne (Joe Gibbs Racing)
  • Riley Herbst (Stewart Haas Racing)
  • Ty Gibbs (Joe Gibbs Racing)
  • Sam Mayer (JR Motorsports)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.