NXS 2022 Texas SRS Distribution 250 Race Result


Results from the NASCAR Xfinity Series SRS Distribution 250 presented by  Nascarjolly Com News

Team Big Machine Racing’s Tyler Reddick won Saturday’s race at Texas Motor Speedway.

They were followed in places 2-5:

  • William Byron (JR Motorsports)
  • Sam Mayer (JR Motorsports)
  • Justin Allgaier (JR Motorsports)
  • Austin Hill (Richard Childress Racing)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.