NCWTS 2021 Phoenix Lucas Oil 150 Race Result


The results of the Lucas Oil 150 of the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series presented by  Threewide Reisen

Chandler Smith, from the Kyle Busch Motorsports team, won the race at Phoenix Raceway on Saturday.

Behind it followed in places 2-5:

  • Stewart Friesen (Halmar Friesen Racing)
  • Ben Rhodes (ThorSport Racing)
  • Sheldon Creed (GMS Racing)
  • Zane Smith (GMS Racing)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.