NCS 2021 Texas Autotrader EchoPark Automotive 500 Race Result


The results of the Autotrader Echopark Automotive 500 of NASCAR CUP Series presents by Threewide Reisen

Kyle Larson, of the Hendrick Motorsports team, won the race at Texas Motor Speedway on Sunday.

Behind it followed in places 2-5:

  • William Byron (Hendrick Motorsports)
  • Christopher Bell (Joe Gibbs Racing)
  • Brad Keselowski (Team Penske)
  • Kevin Harvick (Stewart Haas Racing)

This post is also available in: Deutsch (German)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.