Talladega iRacing Entry List

Credits: MRN.com

This weekend we will be in Talladego for the GEIDO 70 on the Talladega Superspeedway. For the first time on iRacing, Jeff Gordon. This will be funny with Clint Bowyer.

On NASCAR.com you can see some paintschemes: NASCAR.com: Paint Schemes for Talladega

Credits: NASCAR.com

GEICO 70 Entry List
Talladega Supderspeedway

Car Name Team
1 Kurt Busch Chip Ganassi Racing
2 Brad Keselowski Team Penske
3 Austin Dillon Richard Childress Racing
4 Kevin Harvick Stewart-Haas Racing
6 Ross Chastain Roush Fenway Racing
8 Dale Earnhardt Jr Invitation
9 Chase Elliott Hendrick Motorsports
10 Aric Almirola Stewart-Haas Racing
11 Denny Hamlin Joe Gibbs Racing
12 Ryan Blaney Team Penske
13 Ty Dillon Germain Racing
14 Clint Bowyer Stewart-Haas Racing
15 Brennan Poole Premium Motorsports
17 Chris Buescher Roush Fenway Racinfg
18 Kyle Busch Joe Gibbs Racing
19 Bobby Labonte Invitation
20 Erik Jones Joe Gibbs Racing
21 Matt DiBennedetto Wood Brothers Racing
22 Joey Logano Team Penske
024 Jeff Gordon Hendrick Motorsports
24 William Byron Hendrick Motorsports
31 Tyler Reddick Richard Childress Racing
32 Corey LaJoie Go Fas Racing
34 Michael McDowell Front Row Motorsports
37 Ryan Preece JTG Daughery Racing
38 John Hunter Nemechek Front Row Motorsports
41 Cole Custer Stewart-Haas Racing
47 Ricky Stenhouse Jr. JTG Daughery Racing
48 Jimmie Johnson Hendrick Motorsports
49 Chad Finchum MBM Motorsports
51 Garrett Smithley Invitation
52 JJ Yeley Rick Ware Racing
53 Joey Gase Rick Ware Racing
66 Timmy Hill Invitation
77 Parker Kligerman Invitation
88 Alex Bowman Hendrick Motorsports
89 Landon Cassill Invitation
96 Daniel Suarez Gaunt Bros. Racing

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.